Regulations of Czech Open 2015          Accommodation          Application         

The Festival is under the auspices of the Pardubice region manager Martin Netolicky and Pardubice City manager Martin Charvat.

The section of Japanese national games is under the auspices of Japanese Embassy in the Czech Republic.

The winner of the tournament A GM Nisipeanu

The organizers of the Czech Open

GM David Navara

Some Rubik's cube records were broken.

The best teams of the KONICA MINOLTA OPEN.

25th CZECH OPEN has been started!
Association of Chess Proffesionals

grandmaster tournament (A) and rapid tournament (G1) - official tournaments of the ACP-Tour
Czech Tour
Media partners:
Information about Pardubice Information about Pardubice region Destinační společnost Východní Čechy Partners Main partners Partners Media partners